Grey Dolphin Sportfishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0011 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 11 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 11 recommendations
5
11
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
CS

Charlie S

August 11, 2023
Trip taken August 11, 2023

Had an absolute blast fishing with Captain John and Grey Dolphin fishing charters on Cape Cod. It was very clear that Captain John and his first mate went the extra mile to put us on fish. We had a fantastic day on the water and caught a ton of slot sized Striped even when the other boats around us were having a much slower day. It was clear that the extra efforts the captain made paid off and resulted in us having a great day of fishing. Captain John is professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable when it comes to fishing in Cape Cod. Cant recommend Grey Dolphin enough!

Read More
imgimg
L

Lawrence

August 25, 2022
Trip taken August 25, 2022

Caught a few stripers (all first) and a few big blues. We all went home with Keeper Bass, tired arms and great memories!

H

Helen

August 16, 2022
Trip taken August 16, 2022

Our family did the half day morning trip with Gray Dolphin and it was amazing! Captain John and First Mate Caleb were so knowledgeable and made us feel completely comfortable.

R

Robert

August 5, 2022
Trip taken August 5, 2022

We caught over a dozen fish, each keeping one and releasing the rest. Highly recommend Gray Dolphin Fishing Charters.

L

Lloyd

August 2, 2022
Trip taken August 2, 2022

Caleb was a good deckhand, sometimes playing two cards at a time. I definitely recommend the Gray Dolphin Charter from Dennis, Massachusetts (Cape Cod).

K

Kathy

August 1, 2022
Trip taken August 1, 2022

Captain John has been fishing his whole life and that shows in the quality of trips he provides. Captain John makes sure his guests are successful and happy, from the bait he uses to the location he chooses.

A

Adam

July 18, 2022
Trip taken July 18, 2022

It was our first time with our party of 6 and Captain John and his buddy Andy did not disappoint! !I caught my first fish in about 20 minutes using the trolling setup, then a few more.

R

Robert

July 11, 2022
Trip taken July 11, 2022

This was our second trip with John and we had a great time, we all caught more than one and managed to keep two good sized fish. We have tried several other charters and have always had the best success with John and plan to return every year!

Read More
R

Riaan

June 21, 2022
Trip taken June 21, 2022

Very friendly and well equipped crew and boat. It took us straight to the fish and hooked the first line. Some friends and my 10 year old had a great time!

J

Jeffrey

June 17, 2022
Trip taken June 17, 2022

Absolute joy. Even if we didn't catch any fish, it would have been a great day. why? Even a bad fishing day is better than a great work day. They worked hard to make sure we had a great day on the water even in bad weather.

Read More
R

Rocco

May 14, 2022
Trip taken May 14, 2022

Captain John did a great job getting us floundered during our 5 hour trip. He and his buddy Caleb were professionals, but also a lot of fun fishing together.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Unlock the Secrets of Inshore Striper Fishing

Grey Dolphin Sportfishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Cape Cod Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Cape Cod Bay.